GNOME Clock

So, yesterday I worked on GNOME Clocks (https://github.com/gonyere/gnome-prototypes) code for the first time, and was able to get the ‘Cancel’ button to work when you go to add a new clock. Small I know, but its my first contribution and I have to say I’m pretty psyched! Today I spent the last couple hours going through git tutorials, setting up a github account, and finally getting my first commit uploaded, which is almost more exciting than getting the code to work 🙂

Now to decide what to work on next!!

Leave a reply.

